Search for tag: "call"

June 9, 2021 Clinical Improvement Rounds - Dr. Ekta Khemani, Dr. Julian Mulcaster, and Wanjae (James) Cho

From  Taylor Torreon 1 plays 0  

April 14, 2021 Clinical Imrovement Rounds - Dr. Annemaria De Tina

From  Taylor Torreon 0 plays 0  

December 1, 2021 CityWide Rounds - Dr. Mike Parrish

From  Taylor Torreon 0 plays 0  

Campfire Circle | Ken Aldridge | May 26, 2022

Ken Aldridge, manager of In-Hospital Programs at Campfire Circle (previously Camp Ooch & Camp Trillium), shares about the wonderful offerings and programs of camp, and the many ways in which…

From  Danielle DiFrancesco 9 plays 0  

Friday February 11, 2022

From  Narat Charupat 31 plays 0  

703 Friday February 4, 2022 - Section 2

From  Narat Charupat 29 plays 0  

703 Friday February 4, 2022 - Section 1

From  Narat Charupat 44 plays 0  

Session #12 - Wednesday December 8, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 49 plays 0  

Session #12 - Tuesday December 7, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 38 plays 0  

Session #10 - Prior lecture

From  Narat Charupat 72 plays 0  

Session #9 - Thursday November 18, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 91 plays 0  

Session #8 - Thursday November 11, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 77 plays 0  

Session #7 - Thursday November 4, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 115 plays 0  

Session #3 - Thursday September 23, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 75 plays 0  

Session #2 - Thursday September 16, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 75 plays 0  

Session #1 - Thursday September 9, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 100 plays 0  

Session 12 - Thursday July 29, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 69 plays 0  

Session 11 - Thursday July 22, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 55 plays 0  

Session 11 - Monday July 19, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 39 plays 0  

Session 10 - Thursday July 15, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 59 plays 0  

Session 10 - Monday July 12, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 68 plays 0  

Session 9 - Thursday July 8, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 93 plays 0  

Session 9 - Monday July 5, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 53 plays 0  

Session 8 - Thursday July 1, 2021

From  Narat Charupat 107 plays 0